Hacking the source page
48%
Completing a puzzle
52%

Total votes: 23

Mr. Lock

How did you get an account?

Post by Mr. Lock »

Did you hack the source of the page? Or did you complete one of the puzzles? For me it was puzzles. I got up to level 6 of that gray/blue squares one (I forget the name) and then went to regester and it just let me submit. It was only afterwards that I went back to the page while logged out that I realised what you had to do. I tried it but it sort of baffled me :oops: But I'm a beginner so....
<<D.A.>>

Post by <<D.A.>> »

Well, I changed the source of the page... It's easy: PHP code is hidden as a comment, so I just removed beginning/end of comment (<!-- -->)...
jack krauser

Re: How did you get an account?

Post by jack krauser »

Mr. Lock wrote:Did you hack the source of the page? Or did you complete one of the puzzles? For me it was puzzles. I got up to level 6 of that gray/blue squares one (I forget the name) and then went to regester and it just let me submit. It was only afterwards that I went back to the page while logged out that I realised what you had to do. I tried it but it sort of baffled me :oops: But I'm a beginner so....
don't worry go to this site : www.hackthissite.org and train your self in hacking :wink:
hacker is a life style. its one that alters how you think, you perception of reality, your way of dealing with things in general, as well as things so common as how you talk, how you carry yourself, and even when and how long you sleep.

by Loyal_Dark
<<D.A.>>

Re: How did you get an account?

Post by <<D.A.>> »

Mr. Lock wrote:Did you hack the source of the page? Or did you complete one of the puzzles? For me it was puzzles. I got up to level 6 of that gray/blue squares one (I forget the name) and then went to regester and it just let me submit. It was only afterwards that I went back to the page while logged out that I realised what you had to do. I tried it but it sort of baffled me :oops: But I'm a beginner so....